## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 27 SEPTEMBER 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	After No. 03 (For Delivery of Judgement)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
10	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	& After No. 05 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
14	& After No. 06 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
15	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
17	& After No. 09 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
18	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
20	& After No. 07 At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
21	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.